Vision rerunning Murder She Wrote, Quantum Leap

And there's also a new season of fan fave McLeod's Daughters, the drama series about a troupe of women running a ranch in Australia.

To delight what’s arguably the most loyal fan base ever, VisionTV will air all 264 episodes of Murder, She Wrote beginning May 12 in the 7pm ET/4pm PT time slot. This is the first time the ’80s whodunit series, which stars Angela Lansbury as a New England sleuth, has been broadcast in Canada in more than four years.

Another favorite from yesteryear arriving on VisionTV this month is Quantum Leap, which begins May 13 at 9pmET/6pm PT. It stars Scott Bakula (Enterprise, American Beauty) as a maverick genius traveling backwards and forwards in time to test top-secret theories.

Returning to Vision on May 26 at 9pm ET/6pm PT, McLeod’s Daughters will update its many fans on the lives and loves of a troupe of strong-willed women who run a ranch in Australia’s cattle country.