Upcoming Industry Events

Event Location Date
AToMiC Awards entry deadline Online Fri Jan 23, 2015 - Fri Jan 23, 2015
FFWD: Advertising Toronto Mon Jan 26, 2015 - Fri Jan 30, 2015
Cassies Toronto Thu Feb 19, 2015 - Thu Feb 19, 2015
C2-MTL Montreal Tue May 26, 2015 - Thu May 28, 2015
Canadian Telecom Summit Toronto Congress Centre Mon Jun 01, 2015 - Wed Jun 03, 2015
Cannes Lions Cannes, France Sun Jun 21, 2015 - Sat Jun 27, 2015
40th FIPP World Congress 2015 Sheraton Centre Toronto Hotel Tue Oct 13, 2015 - Thu Oct 15, 2015