Upcoming Industry Events

Event Location Date
BCON Expo 2017 Arcadian Court, Toronto Tue Mar 28, 2017 - Tue Mar 28, 2017
Strategy Awards - Early Bird Deadline Toronto, ON Mon Apr 03, 2017 - Mon Apr 03, 2017
The Crystals Radio Awards TIFF Bell Lightbox Wed Apr 19, 2017 - Wed Apr 19, 2017
Ad Tech Canada Scotiabank Theatre Toronto Fri Apr 21, 2017 - Fri Apr 21, 2017
Shopper Marketing Forum Fairmont Royal York Wed May 03, 2017 - Thu May 04, 2017
Shopper Innovation Awards Fairmont Royal York Thu May 04, 2017 - Thu May 04, 2017
AToMiC Awards 2017 Toronto, ON Wed May 31, 2017 - Wed May 31, 2017
The 2017 Canadian Telecom Summit Toronto Mon Jun 05, 2017 - Wed Jun 07, 2017
Marketing Awards 2017 Toronto, ON Tue Jun 13, 2017 - Tue Jun 13, 2017
PROMO! Awards 2017 Toronto, ON Thu Sep 21, 2017 - Thu Sep 21, 2017
Strategy Awards 2017 Toronto, ON Thu Nov 09, 2017 - Thu Nov 09, 2017
Agency of the Year 2017 Toronto, ON Thu Nov 09, 2017 - Thu Nov 09, 2017