Upcoming Industry Events

Event Location Date
BconExpo: The New Brand Content Upfronts Arcadian Court, Toronto Wed Mar 25, 2015 - Wed Mar 25, 2015
IAB Canada Engage 2015 The Carlu, Toronto Thu Mar 26, 2015 - Thu Mar 26, 2015
C2-MTL Montreal Tue May 26, 2015 - Thu May 28, 2015
Canadian Telecom Summit Toronto Congress Centre Mon Jun 01, 2015 - Wed Jun 03, 2015
Cannes Lions Cannes, France Sun Jun 21, 2015 - Sat Jun 27, 2015
40th FIPP World Congress 2015 Sheraton Centre Toronto Hotel Tue Oct 13, 2015 - Thu Oct 15, 2015