Contact Us

Media In Canada
Suite 100, 366 Adelaide St. W.
Toronto, Ontario, Canada
M5V 1R9
Tel: 416-408-2300
Toll Free: 1-888-BRUNICO
Fax: 416-408-0870Editorial
Executive editor
Mary Maddever
mmaddever@brunico.com
Associate editor
Val Maloney
vmaloney@brunico.com
Staff writer

Josh Kolm
jkolm@brunico.com
Creative
Production & distribution co-ordinator
Robert Lines
rlines@brunico.com

Advertising Sales
Executive publisher
Russell Goldstein
rgoldstein@brunico.com
Sales supervisor
Neil Ewen
newen@brunico.com
Account manager
Kelly Nicholls
Knicholls@brunico.com
Marketing coordinator

Aimee Ross
Aross@brunico.comCorporate
President & CEO
Russell Goldstein
rgoldstein@brunico.com
VP, finance & administration
Linda Lovegrove
llovegrove@brunico.com
VP and Chief Information Officer
Omri Tintpulver
otintpulver@brunico.com
VP and editorial director
Mary Maddever
mmaddever@brunico.com
VP and publisher, realscreen
Claire Macdonald
cmacdonald@brunico.com
VP and publisher, KidScreen
Jocelyn Christie
jchristie@brunico.com
Last modified 6/14/2011