Contact Us

Media In Canada
Suite 100, 366 Adelaide St. W.
Toronto, Ontario, Canada
M5V 1R9
Tel: 416-408-2300
Toll Free: 1-888-BRUNICO
Fax: 416-408-0870

Editorial

Editor/special projects editor
Val Maloney
vmaloney@brunico.com

Digital editor
Media in Canada/StrategyDaily
Jeromy Lloyd
jlloyd@brunico.com

Staff writer
Bree Rody-Mantha
brodymantha@brunico.com

Publisher
Mary Maddever
mmaddever@brunico.com

Associate publisher
Lisa Faktor
lfaktor@brunico.com

Sales supervisor
Neil Ewen
newen@brunico.com

Marketing coordinator
Natalya Chernova
nchernova@brunico.com

Corporate
President and CEO
Russell Goldstein
rgoldstein@brunico.com

VP, finance and administration
Linda Lovegrove
llovegrove@brunico.com

VP and editorial Director
Mary Maddever
mmaddever@brunico.com

VP and publisher, realscreen
Claire Macdonald
cmacdonald@brunico.com

VP and publisher, KidScreen
Jocelyn Christie
jchristie@brunico.com