Contact Us

Media In Canada
Suite 100, 366 Adelaide St. W.
Toronto, Ontario, Canada
M5V 1R9
Tel: 416-408-2300
Toll Free: 1-888-BRUNICO
Fax: 416-408-0870

Editorial
Associate Editor
Val Maloney
vmaloney@brunico.com

Creative
Production & Distribution Co-ordinator
Robert Lines
rlines@brunico.com

Publisher
Mary Maddever
mmaddever@brunico.com

Associate Publisher
Lisa Faktor
lfaktor@brunico.com

Sales Supervisor
Neil Ewen
newen@brunico.com

Marketing Coordinator
Alex Khotsiphom
akhotsiphom@brunico.com

Corporate
President & CEO
Russell Goldstein
rgoldstein@brunico.com

VP, Finance & Administration
Linda Lovegrove
llovegrove@brunico.com

VP and Chief Information Officer
Omri Tintpulver
otintpulver@brunico.com

VP and Editorial Director
Mary Maddever
mmaddever@brunico.com

VP and Publisher, realscreen
Claire Macdonald
cmacdonald@brunico.com

VP and Publisher, KidScreen
Jocelyn Christie
jchristie@brunico.com

Last modified 10/15/2014